

## Colorado Chapter, Inc. of the **International Code Council Promoting Building Safety for over 60 years**

Post Office Box 961, Arvada Colorado 80001 www.coloradochaptericc.org

## **OFFICERS**

Dracidant

## 2023 APPLICATION FOR COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

JANINE SNYDER Park County		
Vice President TIM MORONEY Town of Firestone	NAME:	DATE:
	REPRESENTING:	PHONE:
Secretary/Treasurer NATE ROMERO City of Arvada	ADDRESS:	CELL:
DIRECTORS	CITY:	STATE: ZIP:
RACHEL PATTERSON Cherry Creek Village	EMAIL:	
CJ JARECKI Town of Vail	FOR COMMITTEE APPOINTMENT	
DAN REARDON Town of Paonia	Code Change/Code Development	☐ Legislative ☐ Education ☐ Storage/Historical
	Corp. Affairs/By-Laws	☐ Membership ☐ Program ☐ Public Relations
HEATHER WHITAKER Adams County	Standardization	Awards Communications
SAMANTHA EVERETT City of Loveland	☐ Disaster Mitigation	Past Presidents ABM
	☐ Building Futures	☐ Other
PAST PRESIDENT  CORNELIA ORZESCU  Town of Bennett	☐ Chair	Co-Chair

PLEASE SAVE FORM AND EMAIL FILE TO:

hwitaker@adcogov.org