## The following attended and/or graduated from the Seminary in 1958.

AR	1958	Mead Miner Bailey	AR	1958	George Kenneth Ludwig
AR	1958	Richard Whedon Barley	AR	1958	Paul Elvin Miller
AR	1958	Albert Jan Brinker	AR	1958	Janet Louise Moll
AR	1958	John Richard Carson	AR	1958	Gideon Harry Nice
AR	1958	Donald Jean Ely	AR	1958	Yasuo Oikawa
AR	1958	Robert Mentzer Gast	AR	1958	George Richard Ott
AR	1958	Ralph Samuel Geiman	AR	1958	Robert Nelson Paden
AR	1958	Van Dolan Grimes	AR	1958	Allen LeRoy Rohrbaugh
AR	1958	Jordan Clark Hayes	AR	1958	James Dewey Rumley Jr.
AR	1958	Joseph Hawk Heiney	AR	1958	Francis Stetler Scheirer
AR	1958	Russell Levi James	AR	1958	Sterling Asa Schnell
		Heintzelman	AR	1958	Howard Ronald Whitebred
AR	1958	Barry Elwood Kern	AR	1958	Bruce Donald Wickkiser

## Source Material:

S Semi-Centennial Register of the Theological Seminary of the Reformed Church 1875: Students listed by graduation year. <u>Digital Archive copy</u>
C Centennial Register of the Theological Seminary of the Reformed Church 1937: Students listed by entrance year. <u>Digital Archive copy</u>
AR Alumni/ae Register 1990: Students listed by graduation year. <u>Digital Archive copy</u>

**DO** Development office spreadsheet 2021: Students listed by graduation year. Unpublished document